Bookstagram Directory

Hello friends! One of my earlier projects in this blog was to create a book blog directory as a way to help shine the spotlight on fellow book bloggers.

It’s about time to start another project, and this time it’s a bookstagram directory. I myself am a bookstagrammer way before I even started this blog. It’s how I discovered the book community in the first place. As my way of saying ‘thank you’ to this warm and welcoming community of creative book lovers, I’m creating a separate directory for them.


 

RULES

  • If you’re interested in being part of this list, please fill in the contact form below.

 

 

  • After I’ve added you to this list, please share any of the images below on your Instagram stories to spread the word. Please tag me (@thenightfaerie) in the story.

20190406_070346_0001.png

 

20190406_004056_0000.png

 

20190406_003436_0001.png

 

 

  • BOOKSTAGRAM accounts only. No author accounts please (it’s okay if you’re an author AND a bookstagrammer). If you have a multi-purpose account, please enter only if you acknowledge your Instagram as part-bookstagram. Open to both private and public accounts.
  • In case I typed your username or link wrong feel free to reach out to me via my Contact email.

 


DIRECTORY

 

#

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

6 thoughts on “Bookstagram Directory

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.